Art Book

So I’ve been building an art book. I had a bunch of these posts sitting in a file and decided to make use of them so I’ve put some of them in a book. I use InDesign and it has the capability to export all sorts of formats including PDF and EPUB. There is a new kind of EPUB called fixed layout that should be perfect for an art book, however I’ve tried several times to export it in that format with no luck. As a result I’ve made it available in PDF. If you are following the Blog then there is likely nothing new in it, although some parts have been rewritten.

The link is on my Website http://www.mdyerart.com/books.html.

I’ve been asked why I would do such a thing if I’m not going to charge for it. I’m on disability so I can’t work, however this is fun. Painting is fun and the Web is fun.

